Coordinator Info

Administrative
Office Listed Name Listed Email
AHC 1 Chase Jelliffe owbn-exec@owbn.net
AHC 2 Kris Donihee owbn-exec@owbn.net
Archivist 1 Brad Klinger TeamArchivist@owbn.net
Documents Caroline Berta owbn-documents@owbn.net
Finance Jonathan Slack Finance@owbn.net
Head Coord Gabriela Fernandez owbn-exec@owbn.net
Historian Alaina Puscar historian@owbn.net
Marketing Sheryl Westleigh owbn.marketing@gmail.com
Mediation - North America Kris Donihee team-mediation@owbn.net
Mediation - North America Andrea Fields team-mediation@owbn.net
Mediation - North America Dylan Guerrero team-mediation@owbn.net
Mediation - South America Marcello Peres team-mediation@owbn.net
Mediation - South America Raquel Cardoso Costa team-mediation@owbn.net
Membership Bruce Lindsay owbnmembership@gmail.com
Web Greg Hacke web@owbn.net
Clan
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Assamite Beth C assamitecoordinator@owbn.net
Brujah Marcus Glowczak Brujah@owbn.net
Followers of Set Alexander Tomasi Setite@owbn.net
Gangrel Virginia Grams owbngangrelcoord@gmail.com
Giovanni David A. Giovanni@owbn.net
Lasombra Chuck Farmer Lasombra@owbn.net
Malkavian Ken Shields malkcoord@gmail.com
Nosferatu Heather A. noscoords@googlegroups.com
Ravnos William Lee Coordofillusions@gmail.com
Salubri Adam Bysko salubricoord@gmail.com
Toreador Jessica Staley Carroll toreador@owbn.net
Tremere Drew O'Hair tremerecoordinator@gmail.com
Tzimisce Derek Howard thelandbeyondtheforest@gmail.com
Ventrue John Russell ventruecoord@gmail.com
Genre
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Anarch Coordinator Marion B. anarch.coordinator@owbn.net
Camarilla Michael Amos camarillacoord@gmail.com
Changeling Ashton Bush Changeling@owbn.net
Changing Breeds Joshua Griep changingbreedscoord@gmail.com
Demon Brienne Frost demoncoord@gmail.com
Hengeyokai Lex Lopez Beastcourts@owbn.net
Hunter Rafael Rover owbnreckoning@gmail.com
Kuei-Jin Tauney Kennedy Kuei-Jin@owbn.net
Mage Jen Salty Mage@owbn.net
Mummy Scott Logan mummy@owbn.net
Sabbat Matt A. Owbn.sabbat.coord@gmail.com
Wraith Tony Mills wraithcoord@gmail.com