Coordinator Info

Administrative
Office Listed Name Listed Email
AHC 1 Pedro Henrique Diniz dos Santos owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
AHC 2 Rei Kevin owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Archivist 1 Brad Klinger TeamArchivist@owbn.net
Archivist 2 Joshua Griep TeamArchivist@owbn.net
Archivist 3 Sam Swanson TeamArchivist@owbn.net
Documents Caroline Berta owbn-documents@owbn.net
Finance Jonathan Slack Finance@owbn.net
Head Coord Kevin Wilhite owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Historian Gabriela Fernandez historian@owbn.net
Marketing Sheryl Westleigh owbn.marketing@gmail.com
Membership Bruce Lindsay owbnmembership@gmail.com
Web Greg Hacke web@owbn.net
Clan
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Assamite Chase Jelliffe assamitecoordinator@owbn.net
Brujah Marcus Glowczak brucoord@gmail.com
Followers of Set Stacey Diaz setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Gangrel Paul Reynolds owbngangrelcoord@gmail.com
Giovanni P.J. Dillon giovannicoord@gmail.com
Lasombra Anthony Nordman lasombracoord@gmail.com
Malkavian Kevin O'Connor malkcoord@gmail.com
Nosferatu Heather A. noscoords@googlegroups.com
Ravnos William Lee Coordofillusions@gmail.com
Salubri Zachary Cherry salubricoord@gmail.com
Toreador Jessica Staley Carroll ToreaCoord@gmail.com
Tremere Drew O'Hair tremerecoordinator@gmail.com
Tzimisce Derek Howard thelandbeyondtheforest@gmail.com
Ventrue Will Wadhams ventruecoord@gmail.com
Genre
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Anarch Marion B. anarch.coordinator@owbn.net
Camarilla Michael Amos camarillacoord@gmail.com
Changeling Ashton Bush Changeling@owbn.net
Changing Breeds Diamond Welch changingbreedscoord@gmail.com
Demon David Niemitz demoncoord@gmail.com
Hengeyokai Kristina Donihee Beastcourts@owbn.net
Hunter Andrew Mackenzie owbnreckoning@gmail.com
Kuei-Jin Ken Shields owbn.kj.coord@gmail.com
Mage Jen Nelson Mage@owbn.net
Sabbat Matt Armitage Owbn.sabbat.coord@gmail.com
Wraith Tony Mills wraithcoord@gmail.com