Coordinator Info

Administrative
Office Listed Name Listed Email
AHC 1 Pedro Henrique Diniz dos Santos owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
AHC 2 Kevin Wilhite owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Archivist 1 Brad Klinger owbnarchivist@gmail.com
Archivist 3 Sam Swanson owbnarchivist@gmail.com
Documents Marion Birdsell documents@owbn.net
Finance Jonathan Slack Finance@owbn.net
Head Coord Danielle Frink owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Historian Gabriela Fernandez historian@owbn.net
Marketing Holly Race owbn.marketing@gmail.com
Membership Bruce Lindsay owbnmembership@gmail.com
Web Denis Brandao owbnwebcoord@gmail.com
Clan
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Assamite Chase Jelliffe assamitecoordinator@owbn.net
Brujah Brian Kapraun brucoord@gmail.com
Followers of Set Stacey Diaz setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Gangrel Paul Reynolds owbngangrelcoord@gmail.com
Giovanni P.J. Dillon giovannicoord@gmail.com
Lasombra Anthony Nordman lasombracoord@gmail.com
Malkavian Kevin O'Connor malkcoord@gmail.com
Nosferatu Heather A. noscoords@googlegroups.com
Ravnos William Lee Coordofillusions@gmail.com
Salubri Zachary Cherry salubricoord@gmail.com
Toreador Jessica Staley Carroll ToreaCoord@gmail.com
Tremere Lauren Colombo tremerecoordinator@gmail.com
Tzimisce Derek Howard thelandbeyondtheforest@gmail.com
Ventrue Lex Lopez ventruecoord@gmail.com
Genre
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Anarch Steven Hondlik anarch.coordinator@owbn.net
Camarilla Byron Martin camarillacoord@gmail.com
Changeling Eric Lyakhovetsky owbnchangeling@gmail.com
Changing Breeds Dora Jay changing-breeds@googlegroups.com
Demon David Niemitz demoncoord@gmail.com
Hengeyokai Lee Helding beastcourts.owbn@gmail.com
Hunter Michael Flickinger owbnreckoning@gmail.com
Kuei-Jin Ken Shields owbn.kj.coord@gmail.com
Mage Jason Place fiordhraoi@gmail.com
Sabbat Shane West Owbn.sabbat.coord@gmail.com
Wraith Tony Mills wraithcoord@gmail.com