Email Lists

List namesort descending Access Address IC/OOC
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Status Quo Public owbn-sabbat-status-quo@googlegroups.com In Character
subcoordmage
Team Anarch Private owbn-anarch-team@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Team Hengeyokai
Team Hengeyokai
Team Laibon
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
Team Nosferatu List
The Gainesville Anarch Communique Public GNV-IC@yahoogroups.com In Character
Thorns Private thornsowbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Toreador Brazil OOC Public toreador_ooc_brasil@yahoogrupos.com.br Out of Character
toreador_brasil_ic Public toreador_brasil_ic@yahoogrupos.com.br In Character
Tradition Mage IC List Private owbn-mage-ic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tremere Pyramid IC List Private In Character
Tremere R&U Submittals Private owbn-tremere-approval@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tremere Staff List Private owbn-tremere-staff@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages