Email Lists

List name Access Address IC/OOCsort descending
Pander Movement Public sabbat-owbn-pander-movement@googlegroups.com In Character
#wearemalkcontent (Everyone allowed, even non-Malks) Public wearemalkcontent@googlegroups.com In Character
Gangrel Winds Private Gangrel@yahoogroups.com In Character
Cult of Lilith Public cult-of-lilith@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Galliard List Private owbn-galliards@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ahroun List Private owbn-ahroun@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Philodox List Private owbn-philodox@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite IC Public owbn-setite@googlegroups.com In Character
Lasombra IC Public owbn-lasombra@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Ragabash List Private owbn-ragabash@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Cobras IC Public owbn-cobras@googlegroups.com In Character
SchreckNET Private schrecknet-owbn@googlegroups.com In Character
Auspice: Theurge List Private owbn-theurge@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silent Striders List Private owbn-silent-striders@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Bone Gnawers List Private owbn-bone-gnawer@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Silver Fangs List Private owbn-silver-fangs@googlegroups.com In Character
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Black Fury List Private owbn-black-fury@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Stargazers List Private owbn-stargazers@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Uktena List Private owbn-uktena@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages