Coordinator Info

Administrative
Office Listed Name Listed Email
AHC 1 Ben Colbert owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
AHC 2 Erik Souza owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Archivist 1 Mark Koenig archivist@owbn.net
Archivist 2 Jonathan Slack archivist@owbn.net
Finance Jonathan Slack finance.owbn@gmail.com
Head Coord Danielle Frink owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Historian Ann Willis owbn.historian@gmail.com
Marketing Holly Race owbn.marketing@gmail.com
Membership Erik Souza owbnmembership@gmail.com
Web Denis Brandao owbnwebcoord@gmail.com
Clan
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Assamite William Ruby assamitecoordinator@owbn.net
Brujah Brian Kapraun brucoord@gmail.com
Followers of Set Stacey Diaz coordforset@gmail.com
Gangrel Kevin Wilhite owbngangrelcoord@gmail.com
Giovanni Dan Valandingham giovannicoord@gmail.com
Lasombra Anthony Nordman lasombracoord@gmail.com
Malkavian Kevin O'Connor malkcoord@gmail.com
Nosferatu Heather A. noscoords@googlegroups.com
Ravnos William Lee Coordofillusions@gmail.com
Salubri Zac Race salubricoord@gmail.com
Toreador Chad Halvorson ToreaCoord@gmail.com
Tremere Chris Kazu tremerecoordinator@gmail.com
Tzimisce Derek Howard thelandbeyondtheforest@gmail.com
Ventrue Stefanie Moser ventruecoord@gmail.com
Genre
Office Listed Name Listed Email
Anarch David Ashby Anarch.coordinator.owbn@gmail.com
Camarilla Jeff Cauley camarillacoord@gmail.com
Changeling Eric Lyakhovetsky owbnchangeling@gmail.com
Changing Breeds Dora Jay changing-breeds@googlegroups.com
Demon Diogo Trindade demoncoord@gmail.com
Hengeyokai Lee Helding beastcourts.owbn@gmail.com
Hunter Lex Lopez owbnreckoning@gmail.com
Kuei-Jin Ken Shields owbn.kj.coord@gmail.com
Mage Jason Place fiordhraoi@gmail.com
Sabbat Shane West Owbn.sabbat.coord@gmail.com
Wraith Tony Mills wraithcoord@gmail.com