Council Voting History

Primary tabs

Council voting history for Indianapolis, IN - USA, Past is Prologue

Proposal Name Closing Date Opening Date CM Votesort descending
2017 General Elections - Anarch Coordinator 11-Mar-2017 04-Mar-2017 Bruce Lindsay
2017 General Elections - Toreador Coordinator 11-Mar-2017 04-Mar-2017 Chad Halvorson
2016 General Elections - Wraith Coordinator 15-Mar-2016 08-Mar-2016 Christian Debats
2017 General Elections - Changing Breeds Coordinator 11-Mar-2017 04-Mar-2017 Curt Goble
2016 General Elections - Changing Breeds Coordinator 15-Mar-2016 08-Mar-2016 Curt Goble
2016 General Elections - Tzimisce Coordinator 15-Mar-2016 08-Mar-2016 Derek Howard
2017 General Elections - Tzimisce Coordinator 11-Mar-2017 04-Mar-2017 Derek K. Howard
2016 General Elections - Marketing Coordinator 15-Mar-2016 08-Mar-2016 Dora Jay
The Dark Pact 19-Apr-2017 12-Apr-2017 For
[Bylaw Amendment] Addition of Administrative Bylaw § (Uniform vote standard) 12-Aug-2014 05-Aug-2014 For