Email Lists

List name Accesssort descending Address IC/OOC
OWbN Ventrue: Global Directorate Private owbn-directorate@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Get of Fenris List Private owbn-get-of-fenris@googlegroups.com In Character
Team Lasombra Private team-lasombra@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global IC Private owbn-scepter@googlegroups.com In Character
Brujah Assembly Private owbn-brujah-assembly@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Fianna List Private owbn-fianna@googlegroups.com In Character
Custom Thaumaturgy Submissions Private thaumaturgy-submissions@googlegroups.com
OWbN Ventrue: Global OOC Private owbn-scepter-ooc@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Changeling IC Email List Private OWBNChangelingIC@googlegroups.com In Character
Arizona Anarchs Anonymous ST List Private aaa_st@googlegroups.com
Changeling OOC Email List Private OWBNChangelingOOC@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Clan Toreador Private clantoreador@yahoogroups.com In Character
Historian Team Private historianteam@owbn.net
Salubri Team Contact Private team-salubri@googlegroups.com
Anarch Team Contact Private owbn-anarchcouncil@googlegroups.com
Joining the Anarch IC List Private In Character
Giovanni IC List Private owbngiovanniic@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Shadow Lords List Private owbn-shadow-lords@googlegroups.com In Character
Brujah Team Private teambrujah@googlegroups.com Out of Character
Tribe: Children of Gaia List Private owbn-children-of-gaia@googlegroups.com In Character
Tribe: Glass Walker List Private owbn-glass-walker@googlegroups.com In Character
Setite Staff Private setite-staff@googlegroups.com
Tribe: Red Talons List Private owbn-red-talons@googlegroups.com In Character
Executive Team Email Contact Private owbn-exec@mail.owbn.net
Sabbat Clergy List Public owbn-sabbat-clergy@googlegroups.com In Character

Pages